Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Willoughby Branch NMLS# 265234
Willoughby Branch NMLS# 265234
Tom Damen
Branch Manager
Direct (440) 951-2662 Ext. 13
Email:   tdamen@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 262586 / 007805.001
Dolores Walter
Loan Officer
Cell (216) 632-1573
Email:   dwalter@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 266552 / 032976.000
Don Fisher
Loan Officer
Cell (440) 681-2265
Email:   dfisher@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 247620 / 004112.000
Deborah Vehovec
Loan Officer
Toll Free (866) 895-2662
Email:   dvehovec@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 266819 / 005779.000
Brian Finkler
Loan Officer
Email:   bfinkler@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 125591 /
Mike Zuren
Loan Officer
Email:   mzuren@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 249573 / 009157.001
Eileen Weiss
Email:   eweiss@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 288679 / 018554.001

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

American Midwest Mortgage Corporation MB# 803389
6363 York Rd., Ste 300, Parma Heights, OH  44130
Toll Free:  (800) 248-0166
office@ammcorp.net
Copyright © 2019 MB# 803389.000 / NMLS# 142066
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map