Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Parma Heights Branch NMLS# 142066
Parma Heights Branch NMLS# 142066
Eric Michael Slomovitz
Loan Officer
Office (440) 882-5426
Email:   rslomovitz@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 211355 / 003751.000
Jeff Paul
President
Direct (440) 882-5301
Email:   jeffpaul@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 262176 / 011545.000
Bob Shank
Loan Officer
Direct (440) 882-5265
Email:   bshank@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 277882 / 032975.000
Dan Lease
Loan Officer
Cell (216) 403-2823
Email:   dlease@ammcorp.net
Website: http://www.clevelandarealender.com
NMLS #: 280573 / 032866.00
Gary Uhlik
Loan Officer
Cell (216) 789-4165
Email:   guhlik@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 249859 / 035902.000
Tim Bradford
Loan Officer
Direct (216) 324-8113
Email:   tbradford@ammcorp.net
Website: http://www.GetAMortgageNow.com
NMLS #: 250013 / 007173.000
Rick McMillan
Loan Officer
Direct (440) 882-5251
Email:   rmcmillan@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 249367 / 007135.000
Michelle Filler
Senior Loan Officer
Cell (216) 905-9429
Email:   mfiller@ammcorp.net
Website: http://www.michellefiller.com
NMLS #: 249018
William Flournoy
Loan Officer
Direct (941) 807-3149
Email:   wflournoy@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 1599857
Diana Kovacich
Cell (440) 547-3076
Email:   dkovacich@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 605870
Jonathan Holloway
Loan Officer
Direct (937) 561-2497
Email:   jholloway@ammcorp.net
NMLS #: 931454

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

American Midwest Mortgage Corporation MB# 803389
6363 York Rd., Ste 300, Parma Heights, OH  44130
Toll Free:  (800) 248-0166
office@ammcorp.net
Copyright © 2019 MB# 803389.000 / NMLS# 142066
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map